So welcome to my blog.  I'm Tasha and Bubble Boo is my idea.  It all started with some fantastic friends and family and a little inspiration in the form of my beautiful baby daughter.

I began by making a wooden name plaque and set of canvasses for her bedroom and from there things have blossomed to the range of items you'll find on this site.

I'm hoping to add new items as and when I have made the samples and will write about them and the thought behind them here.  I'm hoping your feedback will assist me in creating new items that interest you so may run polls from time to time.  Feel free to comment on what you see here or even make requests for items you would like to see, it's all welcome!




13/3/2011 05:47:41 am

Looking fab hun x

Reply
13/3/2011 11:48:45 pm

Looking great T :) xx

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.