Well after a brief attempt with some polymer clay I've decided to invest in some more and try to come up with some new products featuring the new medium. 

I've noticed most of my products have a rather girlie feel to them so would like to do more items that would appeal to those with little boys - I'm thinking along the lines of boats, teddy bears, pirates and jungle/farm animals.  Would be grateful for your views on these ideas. 

The next stage is to work out what to do with the clay pieces once I've decided on themes - I'm thinking perhaps decoration for photo frames, toppers for mini trinket boxes or new designs to fit inside my box frames.  Will be working on a few ideas over the next few days and will hopefully come back with some firm ideas and new items to wow you all with!  xx


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.